Profile Creative – Actors, Writers, Directors

Profile Creative is headlined by Daniel Scharf who brings over 30 years experience to the company as one of Australia’s most acclaimed and respected producers. He has produced feature films, documentaries and children’s television making him the perfect candidate to represent Profile Creative professionals and packages projects for external producers.

Daniel has worked closely with renowned international and Australian writers, directors and actors. His accredited experience includes feature films “Romper Stomper” starring Russell Crowe and Jacqueline McKenzie; “Metal Skin” starring Aden Young, Ben Mendelsohn and Nadine Garner; “The Prisoner of St Petersburg” starring Noah Taylor; “Isabelle Eberhardt” starring Mathilda May, Tcheky Karyo and Peter O’Toole; and “Tom White” starring Colin Friels.

Download Writers & Directors List

Profile Creative Managing Director

Daniel Scharf

phone +61 3 8598 7810
mobile +61 419509405

Actor Showcast links

Adam Ward

Adele Wilson

Aimee Sanderson

Alex Thomson

Alexia Brinsley

Amanda McKay

Amy Raffe

Andi Snelling

Andy Berry-Browne

Anthony Sottile

Arishia Bordbar

Barnaby Pollock

Bec Asha

Blake Condon

Bruce Hughes

Bryony Hindley

Calista Fooks

Candice Alley

Candice Leask

Casey Brimble

Charlie Ranger

Chloe Hayden

Christian Heath

Christine Hayman

Christopher Vernon

Claire Gazzo

Corey Page

Crystal Della Posta

Daisy Masterman

Dan Haberfield

Deanna Ortuso

Emily Mercurio

Emma Burnside

Emma Cox

Farah Mak

Felix Castaner

Frances McCarthy

Frank Kerr

Freddie Young

Giacinta Squires

Glenn Maynard

Guy Hall

Harriet Davies

Hayley Worsley

Helena Marrion-Cole

Hollie Kirby

Indigo Keane

Isabella Northrop

Isabella Patane

Jack Hayes

Jack Kenny

Jack Stratton-Smith

Jana Wilkes

Jason Buckley

Jason Simmons

Jillian Geurts

Joanne Dobbin

Jono Burns

Julia Foenander

Juliett Greenock

Justin Groves

Kate Foster

Katie Castles

Katie Dobbin

Kia Luby

Koraly Dimitriadis

Kurtis Lowden

Lachlan Cassidy

Lauren Lietzow

Lisa Aldenhoven

Lisa Harper Campbell

Lucia Smyrk

Lucinda Cowden

Lulu McClatchy

Madeleine Savage

Madeleine Vizard

Madison Lee

Maggie Chretien

Mandie Combe

Mardi Edge

Mark Kenfield

Marty Fields

Mereoni Vuki

Michael Argus

Mikhayla Dennis

Naomi Lisner

Natalia Rozpara

Nathan Hill

Nicholas Politis

Nicholas Rhodes

Paul Mercurio

Paula Gardner

Perri Cummings

Phoebe Roberts

Phoebe Wilson-Lee

Richard Askin

Richard Gyoerffy

Rob Lobosco

Robbie Curtis

Rose Flanagan

Salvatore Coco

Samantha Hafey

Sarah Reuben

Scott Middleton

Simone Smith

Siobhan Connors

Skye Beker

Sonja Bishopp

Sophie Hart

Soren Jensen

Stephanie van Rekum Ayres

Stevie Nicholson

Stevo Petkovic

Susan Paterno

Suzy Cato-Gashler

Tim Wingfield

Tom Oliver

Trudy Ager

Victoria Nicolls

Will Couch

Zack Rock